Забыли свой пароль?
Интернет-телевидение Челябинска

The 2nd International Rail Business Forum 1520 Strategic Partnership.

Thank you for your registration as a delegate at the 2nd International Rail Business Forum 1520 Strategic Partnership.

Your participation is very important for us and our aim is to make it more effective for you. 

We are glad to present you our news-bulletin

Over 800 delegates from more than 30 countries are expected to take part in the Forum. 

2nd International Rail Business Forum “1520 Strategic Partnership” – is the central business event of the sphere in 2007

 The Forum news /Issue 1/

The key topic of the forthcoming Forum – the competitiveness of the “1520 Area” business in global economy

The active registration of the delegates is going right now. Among already confirmed participants are: 

  • Vladimir Yakunin, President, Russian Railways
  • Tadeus Szozda, Chairman of the Executive Committee, Organization for Cooperation of Railways (OSJD)
  • Thomas Leimgruber, Secretary General, International Railway Transport Committee (CIT)
  • Yerlan Atamkulov, President, Kazakhstan Railways National Company
  • Ararat Khrimyan, CEO, Armenian Railways
  • Vladimir Kozak, CEO, Ukrainian Railways
  • Vladimir Zherelo, Head, Byelorussian Railway
  • Ugis Magonis, Chairman of the Board, Latvian Railway
  • Tapio Simos, Deputy General Director, VR-Group Ltd. (Finnish Railways)
  • Fedor Andreev, Senior Vice-President, Russian Railways
  • Boris Lapidus, Senior Vice-President, Russian Railways
  • Valentin Gapanovich, Vice-President, Russian Railways
  • Pier Francesco Guarguaglini, Chairman and CEO, Finmeccanica
  • Henry Posner III, Chairman, Railroad Development Corporation
  • Hans Schabert, President, Siemens Transportation Systems Group
  • Petr Baskakov, CEO, TransContainer
  • Sergey Generalov, President, Industrial Investors Group
  • Evgeny Ambrosov, CEO, Far Eastern Shipping Company
  • Dmitry Komissarov, Chairman of the Board of Directors, Transmashholding
  • Sergey Pushkin, President, Chairman of the Board, TransCreditBank
  • Igor Simonov, Head of representative office, XEROX Eurasia
  • Vladimir Prokof’ev, CEO, BaltTransService
  • Maxim Liksutov, Chairman of the Board of Directors, TransGroup AS
  • Vladimir Chisnakov, CEO, Russkaya Troika
  • Richard Courey, President, Vision International Solutions Ltd
  • Nigmatzhan Isingarin, President, Kazakhstan Transport Operators and Container Operators Association
  • Igor Romashov, Chief, Federal Agency of the railway transport of the Russian Federation
  • Riccardo Puliti, Director for Transport, European bank for Reconstruction and Development
  • Vitaly Yefimov, President, Union of Russian Transport workers, Chairman of the Transportation and Expeditionary Committee of the Russian Trade and Industry Chamber
  • Gennady Bessonov, Secretary General, Coordination Council on Transsiberian Transportation
  • Sergei Shishkarev, Deputy Chairman, Russian State Duma Committee for energy, transport and communications, Russian State Duma
  • Mikhail Rabinovich, Member of the Board of Directors, Technology and Technique Introduction Center